The La Feria Industrial Development Corporation (LFIDC) wants to continue to stimulate economic growth in the business community through the small business loan program. The Reyna Network, LLC will be available for business loan interviews at the La Feria City Hall every 2nd and 4th Thursday of the month from 10 am to 4 pm.

Visit Us

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 240
La Feria, TX 78559Physical Address:
126-A East Commercial Avenue
La Feria, TX 78559
Business Hours
Mon. – Fri.
10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Telephone: (956) 277 – 0601
Mobile: (956) 887 – 0019


About Us


The La Feria Chamber of Commerce is a voluntary organization of the business community. It unites business and professional individuals and firms, thus creating a central agency which lends itself to improving business and building a better community. The La Feria Chamber of Commerce is people and although these are predominantly the members of the business community, there is a place in the Chamber for all who share the desire to improve the community and get involved.
The Chamber organizes and directs the energies of those who believe that La Feria is a community worth living in and a community worth improving. The Chamber enables these people to accomplish collectively what none of them could do individually. The strength of our organization lies in attracting the greatest number of individuals creating a pool of resources from which can be drawn ideas, energy and finances.
The major responsibility of La Feria’s Chamber of Commerce is the community’s economic well-being. We work to increase wealth and prosperity by facilitating the growth of existing businesses and fostering new ones.
Contact us TODAY and learn how to become involved with the La Feria Chamber of Commerce.


Our Mission


The Corporation is organized for the purpose of advancing the commercial, industrial, civic and general interests of the La Feria community and working in harmony with the area for that same purpose, including promoting the common economic interests of commercial enterprises in the community, improving the business conditions in the community and providing services to aid in economic development in the community.


Who We Are


Officers 2015

Robbie Zapata – President
Greg Purcell – Vice President
John Ftacek – Treasurer

Reva Ayala – Secretary I
Alma Martinez – Social Media Administrator
Clim Gonzalez – Board Member

Bobbie Sanchez – Board Member
Katherine Moses – Board Member
Mary Beth Wright – Board Member